ru de es it fr en

Prague weather forecast

for the next ten days:

29 May, Wednesday

17°c / 63°f

Winds WNW 3.09 m/s
light rain

30 May, Thursday

15°c / 59°f

Winds SW 3.46 m/s
light rain

31 May, Friday

21°c / 70°f

Winds NNE 3.06 m/s
moderate rain

01 Jun, Saturday

13°c / 56°f

Winds WSW 6.23 m/s
moderate rain

02 Jun, Sunday

14°c / 58°f

Winds WSW 6.42 m/s
moderate rain

03 Jun, Monday

12°c / 54°f

Winds NW 4.08 m/s
moderate rain

04 Jun, Tuesday

16°c / 61°f

Winds NW 4.14 m/s
moderate rain

05 Jun, Wednesday

19°c / 67°f

Winds NNW 6.14 m/s
broken clouds

06 Jun, Thursday

19°c / 67°f

Winds N 4.26 m/s
few clouds

07 Jun, Friday

21°c / 70°f

Winds NE 2.34 m/s
sky is clear

helpline

If you have any questions, our advisers are here to help

We are here from 9-00 to 16-00 (UTC) except for the weekend. Please don't hesitate to send SMS in case of unavaliability :)


Rental
points

The locations of our rental points where you can collect and/or return your device are shown on the map below. By clicking on the ETG marker at each location you can see its name and full address.

This is a list of rental points where you can collect and/or return your device. We have detected that JavaScript is turned off in your browser, so unfortunately you are not able to use our interactive map.

Please choose the city to see the locations of our rental points on the map.

Please select the city you're going to visit

This is a full list of rental points in Prague. Click on the rental point name to display its location on the map.

companyaddress
MANGO

hostel

Míšeňská 68/8
Opening hours: 9:00 - 16:00 every day

www.hostelmango.com

ARTSEN

art gallery

Thunovská 19
Opening hours: 11:00 - 18:00 every day

www.artsen.cz

Čo-Xo

Coffee Shop

Janovského 919/36
Opening hours: (Mo - Fr) 10:00 - 20:00
+420 608 432 890

- available - temporary lack of available devices